Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Molly G.
Molly G.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

katie is absolutely wonderful! she took amazing care of our sweet bear, and he had a blast being around other dogs. We will definitely be using her in the future and I highly recommend her to anyone in need of daycare for their fur baby! thank you so very much, katie! bear gives you 5 stars! ?

Katie P.
Katie P.
Annie N.
Annie N.
Apr 28, 2018

Katie has grown up with dogs and loves any breed, size, and temperament when it comes to dogs. Personally, Katie has been around my dog many of times. She cares for him appropriately, plays with him, and takes him for walks. She’s a great person and will love your dog as her own!

Katie P.
Katie P.
Deb K.
Deb K.
Apr 23, 2018

Katie did an outstanding job caring for my dog and cat. The dog is very timid and Katie cuddled and even had her sleep on the bed to comfort her. I will have Katie babysit again in a heartbeat!! Very responsible and respectful with my animals and my home.

Katie P.
Katie P.

About Katie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, runner, large yard.

-Pet and house sitting experience.
-Been around pets for 24 years.
-available most days and weekends, flexible schedule
-will walk, run, play with dogs.
-will also do household tasks if client wishes to pay for extra duties if house/dog sitting (example: bathe dogs, get mail, water plants, take out trash, do dishes)
-Will provide excellent care for dogs.
-I am a fitness enthusiast and will be ready to take your dog for walks (several ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

-No preferences.
-Well behaved.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katie's Pets

Sioux

Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
3 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.