Cricket and Kat's Photo Album

About Cricket and Kat

  • Cricket (Border Collie) 4 years, 3 mo. old in San Luis Obispo, CA
  • Kat (Domestic Shorthair) 2 years, 11 mo. old in San Luis Obispo, CA

Photos

Cricket and Kat's Owner

More Details

About Cricket

Hi! My name is Cricket, and I am the world's cutest and most loved border collie on the entire planet! I am 4 years old, and a total puppy (minus the part where the puppy pees in the house! I don't do that!) I love to play, especially at the dog park or at the beach! Mom and Dad let me off leash because I am super obidient and come when they call me! After a good play time I love a good nap and snuggle sesh!

  • Sex: Female
  • Age: 4 years, 3 mo. old
  • Weight: 45 lbs
  • Breed: Border Collie
  • Tracking Chip: No
  • Spayed: Yes
  • House Trained: Yes
  • Gets along with children: Yes
  • Gets along with other dogs: Yes
  • Gets along with cats: Yes

About Kat

Hey, what's up? My name is Kat! I am a 3ish year old domestic shorthair, living life in San Luis Obispo. I don't require much, and honestly would rather sunbathe and nap than play. Occasionally I get a little wild and LOVE to play fetch with random household items that I shouldn't touch, just to bug Mom.

  • Sex: Male
  • Age: 2 years, 11 mo. old
  • Weight: 13 lbs
  • Breed: Domestic Shorthair
  • Tracking Chip: Yes
  • Neutered: Yes
  • House Trained: Unknown
  • Gets along with children: No
  • Gets along with other dogs: No
    Except our dog, Cricket.
  • Gets along with cats: Unknown
    Has not had any other interaction with other cats.