Katie K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katie's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
15 Reviews

Anna B.
Anna B.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

I needed someone to let my two pups out and feed them at noon and Katie did just that. She was very accommodating and flexible which was great. She sent me a couple pictures and an update when my pups were all taken care of. If I’m ever in need of a check-in again I’ll be sure to give Katie a call!

Katie K.
Judy G.
Judy G.
Apr 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup is a member of our family. We were really cautious about leaving her for the first time. Katie was professional, and welcoming. We felt totally at ease leaving our spoiled pooch! Our Daisy had a great time and was well taken care of. We were able to enjoy our vacation while knowing she was in great hands. I would recommend Katie without hesitation!

Katie K.
Bob B.
Bob B.
Feb 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Katie & her family treated our girl as one of their own! They took our active girl on several walks each day and also checked in with us every day with updates on what she was doing. We are so happy with her experience - we hope to use Katie's service in the near future.

Katie K.

About Katie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur Babies Vacation

**Returning clients please make sure to message me about a stay, even if my calendar says not available**

Hello, My name is Katie, My decision to care for dogs derives from a deep belief that doggie parents want an honest and ethical pet sitter whom they can always rely on. Someone who will always give 110% for their pets-whether it is giving their dog a good mid-day walk or reinforcing training. Giving that new puppy ...

What Katie would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if they are good with kids, other dogs, potty trained and their day to day activities. What do they like to do, are they yard trained, do they chase people or other animals and such.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katie's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
9 years, 7 months old, 5 lbs.

When Katie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a small subdivision also there is a beautiful park and larger subdivisions near by, Kinderberg Park for those that know the area.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I would expect the owner to provid the same sleeping space your furbaby sleeps at home I.E. bed or crate.

In Katie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katie's Neighborhood

Katie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.