Kathy V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
52 Reviews

Shaunellia F.
Shaunellia F.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathy was awesome and took care of my babies as if they were her own. She sent pictures constantly which helped to put me at ease because I could see that they were happy, comfortable and enjoying their vacation. I would definitely recommend her 100 times over. Thank you Kathy?

Kathy V.
Thank you Shaunellia! I enjoyed watching your two little ones. They are so sweet and anytime you need my help ...
Kathy V.
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time leaving our dog with Kathy and she made us feel safe about leaving him there; everyday she let us know how he was doing and sent us pictures of him. It was the best decision, and for sure we’ll do it again.

Kathy V.
Hi Samantha! Thank you so much for the kind words. Dobby is an awesome little Puppy and so well behaved ...
Kathy V.
Anthony J.
Anthony J.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing, occasional pics of the pups. Fantastic family!

Kathy V.
Thank you Anthony! I'd be happy to watch your pups again in the future if you need help! Kathy
Kathy V.

About Kathy

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My Home is your Dogs other Home!

I am home everyday and have a big four bedroom house for your dog or dogs to sleep and play while you are away! I have had dogs all my life and have helped watch and walk other dogs for friends and family. I can work with you on a flexible schedule for dog sitting, drop in visits or day care if needed. We have a dog walk park in the neighborhood and lots of ...

What Kathy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what is the dogs normal routine, does the dog have any favorite activities and toys or any special needs. Where does the dog liked to be rubbed, the belly or behind the ears.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Bear

Mixed, Poodle, and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years old, 15 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Your dog will have lots of fun, whether playing tug of war or playing with my dog Bear. Be sure to bring your dogs favorite toys to our house. We have a shaded tree-lined street and sidewalks through out the neighborhood so have plenty of streets to walk and to get some exercise.

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.