Kathy S.

Kathy S.

Woodward Park, Columbus, OH

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host 1 dog per night.
Kathy can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Sam K.
Sam K.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabulous. We received pictures every day. Geno was well taken care of and very happy. We will sure use Kathy again. Thank you Kathy ?

Kathy S.
Thank you, it was a pleasure having him. Kathy
Kathy S.
Laura S.
Laura S.
March 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Henri enjoyed his vacation and has been sleeping for the past 3 days straight due to all of the fun he had! Henri isn't a social dog and did great with Sadie and Lilly! Will definitely use Kathy again!

Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Caroline M.
Caroline M.
December 30, 2016
Verified Stay

My experience with Kathy was seamless and great. Ollie and I visited Kathy who has two dogs prior to his vacay there and they got along very well. When I dropped Ollie off, he was comfortable and ready to play with his new friends. Kathy updated me regularly a few times a day, even over Christmas break and was happy to share he loved his time there. Ollie has been calm and happy since being ...

Kathy S.
Kathy S.

About Kathy

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kathy's Canine Capers

I own my own house where I live with my adult son& 3 adult daughters (2 of which are my beloved dogs, Sadie & Lily). My home is a 4-level split with a large backyard surrounded by a tall privacy fence. My 2 girls are very friendly & get along well with other dogs but a meet & greet is a must beforehand. I do only take one dog at a time unless they are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Lily

Pomeranian
11 years, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sadie

Australian Shepherd
10 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.