Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kathy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Cristian C.
Cristian C.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathy took care of my pup for 10 days, and she did a great job keeping in contact and sending pictures. Would definitely use her again. Has a great yard and I felt very comfortable having my dog stay with her for so long.

Kathy F.
Alison S.
Alison S.
Jun 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Leaving our pup wasn’t easy but Kathy was great with Lindee. I appreciated updates, pictures and quick replies when I wanted to check in on her.

Kathy F.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Apr 13, 2019
Verified Stay

As always great service and my dog loves to stay with Kathy!

Thank you Jessica. Your baby is a sweetiepie!
Kathy F.

About Kathy

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Responsible, dependable pet care

My home and backyard are welcoming and spacious. The fenced in yard has an in-ground pool and plenty of sunshine to relax. Your dog will have a great time with my family. We will take good care of your dog as we do our own. I will text photos to you (if you wish) so that you can see how we are spending each day. Your dog will be supervised when outside in my backyard ...

What Kathy would like to know about your dog

I am familiar with many personalities and can adapt to your dog's needs. Walks, swimming in the pool, playing fetch, or just hanging out - whatever he or she likes to do, we will accommodate. I cannot host Chows, Pitbulls, or Rotties however.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Macy

Rat Terrier
5 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

Biskit

Chihuahua
4 years, 7 months old, 6 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Exercise, swimming in pool (if they want to), floating on raft in pool (if they want to), walks on Flagler Drive on the Intracoastal, daily brushing, fresh water, yummy meals and treats (as permitted).

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

Kathy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.