Kathy B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$55
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kathy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kathy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

140
repeat clients
239 Reviews

Hyekyoung H.
Hyekyoung H.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My experience with Dan and Kathy was amazing! My dog, Eddy was the first time for a long period boarding which was 17 days, so I was worried about her. But Dan and Kathy made me feel really comfortable. They communicated and sent a bunch of pictures every day which was awesome to see how my dog was doing.
They brought my dog a variety of places such as a dog park, a beach, a ...

Kathy B.
Sanjay R.
Sanjay R.
Jul 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Kathy and Dan took great care of Lucky - our 3 year old yellow Lab. He boarded with them for 2 days when we were away. He came back happy and exhausted with all the activity. We got plenty of great pictures during the stay of Lucky out on walks, running with other dogs in the ample backyard and playing out at the park. Will definitely reach out to Kathy and Dan again when we need ...

Kathy B.
Clarence c.
Clarence c.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Doggy vacay! My dog gets super excited to meet Dan each time.

Kathy B.

About Kathy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We'd love to host your dog

We are dogs lover. We have a 4-year-old yellow lab named JoJo. JoJo is a cute, sweet girl. She gets along well with any other dogs. We would love to have your dog play with JoJo. Your dog will have a lot of fun like Niko, Biscuit and Lucy. You can refer to my FB or the previous stay to see how JoJo and Niko, Biscuit and Lucy play together.

Niko stayed with us for ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Jo Jo

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Kathy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Our day often starts with walking the dogs into town. We then often visit any one of a number of parks in the area, including Fort Funston or Mission Peak.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
At night our dog as well as our hosted dogs have been known to sleep beside us on our bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Working from home allows me to spend a large amount of time each day with our hosted dogs including frequent walks around the town or to play with the neighborhood dogs in the nearby school. On weekends we get the chance to bring them to parks throughout the area.

In Kathy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kathy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.