Kathy B.

Kathy B.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kathy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Noreena S.
Noreena S.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I'm so grateful I found Kathy! She's down the street from me, which was super convenient. She showed true love for animals! My dog & her dogs got along great & when I picked him up he was happy & worn out from playing, which is what I wanted!

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Anne-Marie M.
Anne-Marie M.
Dec 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Kathy helped me out with a very last minute request when we were displaced by the Thomas fire and found ourselves unexpectedly in Oceanside. Paisley had a wonderful time with her two dogs, and came home happily exhausted. Highly recommend!

Kathy B.
Kathy B.
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I got a picture during the day of a happy dog enjoying her visit, which was much appreciated! Everything seems to go very well!

Kathy B.
Kathy B.

About Kathy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Animal Loving Home

Hi! We are the Boyds and the safety and comfort of those in our care is paramount. Generally there is someone home for a minimum of 16 hours a day. Our dogs are around other dogs quite often and get along well with all. We human animals love to spend time interacting with our four legged friends :). We walk the dogs three times a day and go to our community's park once a day play ...

What Kathy would like to know about your dog

I love all dog breeds. We live in a nice family oriented neighborhood. The homeowners association does have noise restrictions. This limits our acceptance of dogs who are constant barkers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kathy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kathy's Pets

Cooper

Australian Shepherd and Beagle
8 years old, 40 lbs.

Keegan

Bichon Frise and Chihuahua
7 years, 4 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.