Dog Boarding

$39
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathryn can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Amy L.
Amy L.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathryn’s big heart welcomed our senior dog into her home for a special Thanksgiving! We were confident of her care — and loved the photo/video updates! Indy didn’t want to come home — she has a new best friend!

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Lindsey F.
Lindsey F.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

She is great!!! She sent regular updates. I thought our dog might never want to leave. ?

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Boomer was instantly comfortable and Kate, Blake, and Chunk to the point I was afraid she might be sad to come home! She and Chunk made fast friends and were snuggle buddies as well! I highly recommend Kate and crew for taking care of your fur baby!

Kathryn W.
Kathryn W.

About Kathryn

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, 1 dog at a time & ❤️!

I can provide a loving home for your dog while you ENJOY your time away! My husband, Blake, and I also love to travel, so we totally understand how important it is to get out of town while still feeling like your dog is in good hands while you’re gone; we hope that we can be that helping hand for you!

Although I will be the primary care-taker, Blake and I are a team ...

What Kathryn would like to know about your dog

It’s always helpful to hear about your dog’s typical routine, so we can make their stay as comfortable as possible! Tell us about their meal schedule, walks, treats, and any quirks we should know about! Please also let us know if your dog has any history of aggression.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kathryn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathryn's Pets

Chunk

French Bulldog
8 years, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Kathryn watches your pet

We can provide daily walks in our lovely neighborhood and on the local trails. We also have tons of toys and balls for your dog to play with! Feel free to bring your own toys if you'd like, but it's not necessary. Our fully fenced in yard is also a huge perk!

In Kathryn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kathryn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.