Kathleen O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kathleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Breez P.
Breez P.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

From start to finish our experience with Kathleen and Bill was exceptional! They are friendly and knowledgeable...and obvious dog lovers! From our meet and greet, to dropping Bula off, to picking her up...each step was seamless and made us feel confident that we had picked the best 'home away from home' for our girl! They kept us updated daily including details about walks and meals, including many photos! When we picked Bula up ...

Kathleen O.
Aw thank you so much Breez! Bula is so adorable and was such a joy to have as our furry ...
Kathleen O.
Maria L.
Maria L.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely amazing! Ember made two best friends! When we picked her up she was happy to see us but we noticed she wanted to stay as well. This morning she looked very sad and we know is because she was missing Kathleen and her husband! Thank you so much for taking good care of Ember while we were gone :)

Kathleen O.
Thank you so much for the wonderful review Maria! We really enjoyed having Ember visit us and what a sweet ...
Kathleen O.
Arci C.
Arci C.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kathleen and her husband Bill provided excellent care for our European Doberman. They kept me updated on how she was doing everyday with pictures and that gave me peace of mind. They are a very kind couple and our dog looked very comfortable in their home. I highly recommend Kathleen and will be using her again.

Kathleen O.
Thank you so much for the nice review Arci! We really loved taking care of Khaleesi! She is so much ...
Kathleen O.

About Kathleen

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time - walk every day.

I have been a dog parent since I was a kid and my husband and I are both dog lovers! We live in a single family home with a park, and a bike trail about a half a block away. I will walk your dog everyday on the bike trail that follows Alamo Creek in back of our home (about 2.75 miles). We have experience taking care of a sick dog so we are ...

About Kathleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kathleen's Pets

Zeke

Boxer
10 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kathleen watches your pet

In Kathleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kathleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.