Katherine T.

Katherine T.

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Leah G.
Leah G.
Oct 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was great! Very flexible with drop off and pick up times. Our dog, Cody, had a great weekend with Katherine and her puppy. I would definitely recommend her and use her again for future stays if you live in the area!

Katherine T.
Katherine T.
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
Aug 30, 2018

Katherine is an animal lover who takes great care of our pet! She brings love to every walk and stay, Lucy comes away with so happy every time Katherine comes by! I trust her with my pet and would any day of the week!

Katherine T.
Katherine T.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student with flexible schedule

I am a dog lover of all shapes and sizes. Having grown up with a dog and now being a proud doggie mom, my favorite thing is to meet and be with other doggos.
My own dog is a small but spunky Boston terrier who makes friends with every animal she encounters. She often has play dates with her furry friends and has an even better time when a friend stays for a sleepover. I ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I do have some allergies to dog with very oily hair so if you could tell me the breed of your dog, how much he or she sheds and whether he or she is very oily, that would be great!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Lucy

Boston Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

I live in a neighborhood that is off main roads and very little traffic so it is ideal for walking dogs of all shapes and sizes. My house also backs to a large field that my pup and I regularly go on walks through.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.