Katherine S.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine watched our four dogs and two cats at our house for a week. She is a nice girl but we feel she didn’t meet the expectations we discussed at the meet and greet and through messaging.

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Richard K.
Richard K.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine did a wonderful job with our dogs. We were able to relax comfortably for 4 days away from them knowing they were in their own home with someone who would care for them the same way we do. She kept us up to date with text messages and pictures. We will definitely book with her again.

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
Gigi F.
Gigi F.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We were able to enjoy a night away knowing our 2 babies, Teddy and Emma were in great hands with Katherine. She came recommended and we are so happy to have found her!
She provided detailed check ins and was very quick to respond to emails/texts. Very responsible!
I will definitely be a repeat customer and will also recommend her whenever possible.

Katherine S.
Katherine S.

About Katherine

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Lover!

Hello! I’ve had 5+ years of dog care experience! I currently work at York Bark and Play in York, Maine! My duties are cleaning kennels, monitoring play, care of 50+ dogs at a time, and more! I have a huge passion for dogs for as long as I can remember, and will be studying Dog behavior/ training after I graduate! Even though I am still in High School I try to meet the availability ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

No preference! Whether it’s little yorkie or a giant Great Dane, i love them all. Also I would love the chance for a meet and greet to get to know your pup before staying!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Katherine watches your pet

We will walk just about anywhere! I personally am a huge fan of the beach, and also trails! Where ever you feel would be the best for your dog I can make it work!

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.