Katherine M.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

86%
of clients received photo updates
Katherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Hannah S.
Hannah S.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kate was the nicest and took great care of my dog while I was out of town for a long weekend! She was very understanding, flexible, and communicative. Will definitely be asking her to watch my dog again!

Katherine M.
Lilly M.
Lilly M.
Apr 26, 2019
Verified Stay

10 stars for Katherine!
She is phenomenal with my very energetic Lab puppy.
I sincerely recommend her for pet parents who want peace of mind while their pup/dog is away from them.

Katherine M.
Younkyoung L.
Younkyoung L.
Mar 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine is awesome! She is extremely flexible with her schedule and took such great care of Leo! She took him for walks and lives right by white rock lake so he got plenty of exercise and play time with other dogs! Highly recommend!!!

Thank you for the review! Leo was a joy to take care of and I look forward to helping you ...
Katherine M.

About Katherine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fluent in Positive Reinforcement!

Hi, I'm Kate, I'd love to host your dog next time you go out of town. I’m a resident at the Parc at White rock and would prefer initially to only walk dogs in that complex, but open to sitting and daycare to anyone that can drop off, while I wait on my car which is being shipped from New Jersey. I have had a lifetime of dog and cat ownership, and am fluent ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

It's important to understand if they're aggressive towards dogs or people. It's also great to know the dogs routine when they like to eat and walk, and how many or what type of treats they like or if they have any food sensitivities.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katherine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Katherine watches your pet

If your dog likes dog runs it's one of my favorite activities since I live on the edge of White Rock Lake Park and the dog run is a short walk.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katherine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.