Katherine J.

Mililani-Waipio-Melemanu, Mililani, HI
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Apr 4, 2019

I would like to extend the kindest words about Katherine Janicki. She was a trustworthy, patient and reliable walker and sitter to my dog and to all the people I enthusiastically recommended her to. I trusted her with the care of my beloved pit bull rescue Kimmy, and was confident that she was in good hands when under her care. Katherine went above and beyond, providing services that included exercising, feeding, administering medications, overnight sitting ...

Katherine J.
Naomi H.
Naomi H.
Apr 1, 2019

Katherine is definitely a loving and responsible dog caregiver. One thing that makes her stand out is that she takes the time necessary to get to know the dog's personality, understand what the dog needs and wants, and provides quality food/supplies to help the dog thrive. She doesn't just give the dog what it wants so it can survive. She truly cares about animals, and does all she can to give them the best ...

Katherine J.
Sonya S.
Sonya S.
Mar 27, 2019

I've known Kehau for over 8 years; she has pet sat for me. She's very accommodating, responsible and mature. She not only loves cats and dogs but she has her own dog rescure and that's what makes her the ideal person to look after your furbabies! I would not hesitate to call her anytime I need her. Mahalo nui Kehau for your constant care and love! ❤
If you would like more information please feel free ...

Katherine J.

About Katherine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spring & Summer Dog Fun!

Hi I’m Kehau! I live locally and have a 2 year old
Pup myself. With the spring and summer seasons approaching, I find my schedule more open and flexible. I adopted my pup from a homeless situation, so I know how to care for animals that need more care and attention. I have both indoor and outdoor dog experience and love all dogs from big to small, low maintenance to those that may need ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know: what is the general energy level and temperament of your dog? Also, are they comfortable around other dogs, humans or children? Do they have any conditions I should know about? Lastly, I have no preferences in breeds! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Katherine watches your pet

Dog parks, your neighborhood, the beach on occasion.

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.