Katherine H.

Katherine H.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Sep 7, 2018

For the past three years Katherine has helped me with my two dogs in Colorado. I was heartbroken when she had to move as I could always trust her with my two babies. I have an Australian Shepherd and an Akita mix that loved her. If anyone knows Aussies they know they are very picky to the humans they like, so having her help was AMAZING! She has helped me with daily care and also ...

Katherine H.
Katherine H.

About Katherine

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loves cats and big dogs!

I recently moved back to Minnesota and really miss the animal roommates I left behind! Looking to supplement income and get a cat/dog fix at the same time. I have taken care of so many friends' dogs while they are on vacation. I lived with dogs the last 5 years in Colorado and always took one along as a hiking buddy. I don't have a place to board, but I will stay with your ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

what is a typical routine for your pet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Katherine watches your pet

Walk, run, play in the snow, or whatever they're used to

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.