Katherine F.

Katherine F.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Christie O.
Christie O.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine was great with our dogs and I would be happy to trust her with our pups again!

Katherine F.
Katherine F.
Robin W.
Robin W.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Katherine has demonstrated to be a responsible and effective care taker for our loving cats. It's always hard to leave loved ones and our family feels very comfortable with Katherine's care attention to their needs. In addition to daily feeding and little box cleaning, Katherine also stays in our home at times to caretake the other responsibilities when we are traveling extensively. Ziggy and Marley love this attention.

We highly recommend Katherine!

The Wade Family

Katherine F.
Katherine F.
Tori C.
Tori C.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup is my baby. I love leaving town but I hate leaving him and having to crate him. I decided to give rover a shot even though I was super weary about a stranger house sitting my dog while I went out of town. Rest assured I liked katherine right off the bat when we met prior to my vacation. She is kind, respectful, and my dog loved her! We had a great experience ...

Katherine F.
Katherine F.

About Katherine

24
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Responsible Engineer & Animal Lover

ABOUT ME:
Hey there, thanks for taking a second to view my profile! My name is Katherine and I am a responsible, respectful, and caring 24-year-old. A little about me – born and raised in the metro Atlanta area, I graduated from UGA and currently work full time as a Civil Engineer for an internationally known Engineering firm.

Since I was young, I have been surrounded by pets (dogs, cats, hamsters, fish) and could not live ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

Things I would like to know about your fur babe: exercise requirements, any special medical requirements, allergies, sensitivities, fears(thunderstorms, other dogs, fireworks, etc), personality, favorite games and likelihood to cuddle with me while I stay at your home :]!

I have no breed preference. I love dogs - regardless of breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Katherine watches your pet

I love being outside and walking. I would love to take your dog on walks around your home during the week and hikes on the weekend if your pup is able to do so. Both of my parents dogs are in their teens now and unable to go for long walks, which I really miss. Taking your pup on walks would be fun for the both of us! I am also cat and plant friendly.

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.