Katherine C.

Katherine C.

East Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Vivek P.
Vivek P.
Dec 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Katherine is an AMAZING dog care provider/sitter. She did such a remarkable job taking care of my 11 year old dog, Vanilla. Katherine is always responsive, sends me regular updates and photos when I travel and it gives me great peace of mind knowing, Vanilla, my home and my plants :) are in excellent hands. She also goes above and beyond in her care for Vanilla. When I was getting home at midnight, she came ...

Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Joseph B.
Joseph B.
Nov 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Our first experience with Katherine as a pet sitter was excellent and our dog Evee was obviously well cared for while we were away. Katherine's communication was top notch and she also made it clear through all the pictures that they both had a lot of fun together. The house was in great shape when we returned and we definitely plan to make Katherine our primary sitter when she is available for it in the ...

Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Dianne H.
Dianne H.
Oct 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Katherine is a wonderful pet sitter. I had not used this service before but will not hesitate to book Katherine for the next time we are away. Her love for animals is clear and she has a wonderful way with my pets. My dog required special medicine and Katherine took the time ensure Harvey got his medication and got extra attention until he completed his medicine. She took time to email and send pictures to ...

Katherine C.
Katherine C.

About Katherine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet tech, caring, timely, active,

I have a bichon who is 14 years old. I trained her myself and groom her regularly. I have volunteered in vet's offices and studied pre-vet in college. I have a bachelor's degree in zoology and plan to work as a vet tech or zookeeper. I dog walked for a small company for a year plus right after college, and managed the company when my boss was not available to clients. I love all pets ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Katherine watches your pet

Katherine's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.