Katherine C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katherine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katherine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katherine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Katherine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7 Reviews

Nicolas G.
Nicolas G.
Oct 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine and Ethan were great with Bruno! It was our first time leaving him with people that werent family and he got along great. They have 2 dogs brady and gus that were awesome for companionship and burning his energy. Katherine was also great for updating us throughout the day. Five stars and would definitely recommend!! To

Katherine C.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine and Ethan were wonderful! They made it easy for us to be able to get away without a worry. They did a great job keeping us up to date on how our nervous girl was doing. We can’t wait to use them again!

Katherine C.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Katherine and Ethan were awesome to accept Millie for the day on such short notice! I got several pictures and even a video throughout the day showing me how much fun she was having. She got along great with their dogs and was absolutely exhausted when she came home in the evening. Katherine was helpful and responsive to my message for coordinating before and during Millie's stay. I will not hesitate to rebook if I ...

Katherine C.

About Katherine

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving dog owner wanting to help!

Hi!!! Ethan (my boyfriend and I) love dogs and would love to help you out! We have two dogs ourselves- Gus & Brady. Both LOVE other dogs and have never had an issue with another dog. Gus is an almost 3 yr old standard labradoodle. Brady is an almost one year old mini-goldendoodle! Ethans schedule is flexible and he works from home a lot and also comes home mid day. At night, we play in ...

What Katherine would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Would like to know if good with other dogs or has any behavior quirks before boarding services can be provided. Medical needs must be listed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Katherine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katherine's Pets

Gus

Labradoodle
3 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

Brady

Goldendoodle and Miniature Poodle
1 year, 1 month old, 28 lbs.

When Katherine watches your pet

We go on long walks every morning, play in our fenced yard or go to dog park, then go on a long walk or two before bed. We love dog parks and have one very nearby.

In Katherine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Katherine's Neighborhood

Katherine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.