Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katharine can host 1 dog per night.
Katharine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Katharine's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Elisabeth G.
Elisabeth G.
Dec 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog was at Katherine's house for a week. She had a great time playing with her Lab and we received regular updates and pictures. I highly recommend her!!

Katharine M.
Mikko O.
Mikko O.
Sep 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Aino had a very enjoyable time at Katharine's. She got lots of exercise and playtime with Griffin. Katharine provided regular updates and photographs which was very reassuring and put our minds at ease.

Katharine M.
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
May 31, 2016
Verified Stay

My pug, Pita, had a wonderful stay with Katharine and Griffin. Katharine sent updates and pictures everyday, from which I could really tell Pita was having a comfortable stay. This was our first time using Rover and Katharine, and we would be happy to have Pita stay again in the future.

Katharine M.

About Katharine

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home dog lover!

My husband and I are big animal lovers and have been around pets all our lives from horses to rabbits to dogs and cats. I work from home everyday so your dog will get lots of attention and will rarely be left alone. If left alone, it's for no more than a couple of hours.

We have a spacious two floor + basement home with a small fenced in back yard. We live on a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Katharine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Katharine's Pets

Griffin

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 2 months old, 80 lbs.

When Katharine watches your pet

In Katharine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Katharine's Neighborhood

Katharine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.