Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Katharina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Katharina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Katharina again for taking such great care of Oliver! I could not be any more of a nervous puppy parent, yet you guys really take wonderful care of him and treat him as if he's a member of the fam!

Katharina W.
Katharina W.
Chelsea L.
Chelsea L.
April 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you so much to Katharina for yet again being such a fabulous host for Oliver! He clearly loves you both and it is like a home away from home for him when he stays with you!

I love that he gets to keep a normal routine and be himself. All of the pictures and videos make it seem like he's having the time of his life! :)

Thank you especially for being so flexible with ...

Katharina W.
Katharina W.
Grace D.
Grace D.
September 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Katharina was absolutely great! She was very responsive and provided updates throughout the time our pup was there. The dog was happy and in great spirits when we picked him up. We'll definitely use her again!

Katharina W.
Katharina W.

About Katharina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Love in South Buckhead

Hello Puppy Friends!

I would be happy to take your dog(s) in for the day/night and provide the best care possible for them! I'd prefer smaller dogs, but depending on breed and temper I also consider medium sized dogs :)

My husband and I live in the South of Buckhead, close to Midtown. We live in a pet friendly apartment community with lots of grass and walking trails around us. We also have a ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Katharina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Katharina's Pets

Franklin

Shih Tzu
3 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chewy

Miniature Schnauzer
4 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Ralph

Shih Tzu
10 years old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.