Kate Lindsey C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate Lindsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Kate was accommodating, kind and i felt my babies were in good hands. It had been a stressful week and it was a bit scary handing off my babies to be taken care of by someone i didnt know...but she helped me feel at ease.

She also gave me updates with pictures which was nice.

My dogs are house trained but had a few accidents and she said that can happen when dogs are ...

Kate Lindsey C.
Kate Lindsey C.
Nate T.
Nate T.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome to work with in every way. My trip unexpectidly got extended one day and Kate had no problem keeping my dog for the extra day.

Kate Lindsey C.
Kate Lindsey C.
Ingrid C.
Ingrid C.
Dec 3, 2017

I have known Kate Lindsey for over ten years. She has watched my dogs on multiple occasions, and always provides excellent care. She is punctual, attentive, and trustworthy. I can tell she really cares about my pets. She also does a great job as a house sitter.

Kate Lindsey C.
Kate Lindsey C.

About Kate Lindsey

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

TREAT!! Haha, let's play!

I have been a dog lover my entire life. I currently own a Great Pyrenees and a Chiweenie. I also have a beautiful Siamese cat named Lady Jinx and an orange tabby named Garfield. Over the years I have also owned horses, rabbits, rats, and fish. My pets are my family and I call then my little hairy humans. I have done house sitting/ pet sitting for friends and family members. I am bonded and ...

What Kate Lindsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pets favorite activities. I love all breeds and look forward to caring for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kate Lindsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kate Lindsey's Pets


Chihuahua and Dachshund
4 years, 8 mo. old, 16 lbs.


Great Pyrenees
10 years, 8 mo. old, 135 lbs.

When Kate Lindsey watches your pet

Your pet will enjoy walls, cuddles, lots of petting and belly rubs!

In Kate Lindsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kate Lindsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.