Kate C.

Kate C.

Central West Denver, Denver

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kate can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Jan 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Kate is wonderful :) She is our go-to dog sitter, and our pups love her! She gives us great peace of mind while we are away from our fur babies!

Kate C.
Kate C.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Sep 21, 2016

Kate loves dogs! Not only are the dogs that she takes care of fed and given walks, they are also loved during her time with them. She is great with older dogs as well as puppies and everything in between. And she will leave your house spotless if not cleaner than when you left. I could not recommend her enough!

Kate C.
Kate C.
Linda G.
Linda G.
Sep 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Kate took great care of my puppy, sending me a photo of their activities each day. It's easy to tell that Kate loves dogs and has experience with them. I highly recommend her. The puppy was happy and tired when I picked him up. Kate was also punctual for our meet and greet visit, and made sure she had all the necessary information for a safe and fun stay. She stayed in communication with me ...

Kate C.
Kate C.

About Kate

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun, active, and attentive!

As a lifelong dog lover, I will show your dog a great time! I enjoy taking dogs on long walks and adventures.

I have been a dedicated dog and house sitter for multiple families in California but recently relocated to Denver. I'm looking for more loving canine friends. I'm self-employed and very flexible with my time. You tell me what your dog needs and I'll accommodate. I also get along great with cats and other ...

What Kate would like to know about your dog

I need to know their personality. What do they like and what don't they like? Do they get along with other dogs? Are they trained to walk on a leash?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has a Fenced Yard
No Children Present
Kate's Pets

Asami

Cat
2 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Kate watches your pet

I live right by the magnificent Sloan's Lake park. We'll definitely walk around it a few times. I have a large backyard and many tennis balls. I also am new to Denver so will explore the city with your dog, walking downtown or along Tennyson street. Depending on your timing, I could take your dog to the mountains for a hike. If your dog is not super active, I'm more than happy to hang out at home.

In Kate's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kate's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.