Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Kat can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

104
repeat clients
172 Reviews

Marisol G.
Marisol G.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Very informative about dogs and sent me pictures of my pupper while my husband and I were at a wedding in a different state. We had a delayed flight and she was kind enough to wait up for my husband and I to arrive to Los Angeles.

Kat S.
Kat S.
Najeeba S.
Najeeba S.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

We love this boarder! One of the best we’ve had

Kat S.
Kat S.
Sydney T.
Sydney T.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kat is great, really couldn’t have asked for a better sitter! Will def be booking again, thanks for everything!

Kat S.
Kat S.

About Kat

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Big fenced in yard & lots of love!

I’m Kat and I absolutely love animals of all species, breeds, shapes, and sizes! I grew up on a farm in rural Maine and have been surrounded by dogs since I was very young. Working with these wonderful creatures full time has always been a dream of mine!

Growing up, I was around dogs of every personality and breed and was lucky enough to have a beautiful Australian Shepherd as my first pet. Wet ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

On a stay with me, we’ll be sure to get lots of exercise and cuddles in! We’ll go for a walk around the neighborhood a few times a day, play in the yard, and maybe go shopping to local shops near my home. Ending our day with snuggles is the perfect cap to a doggy-filled adventure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kat's Pets

Jada

American Staffordshire Terrier
5 years, 10 mo. old, 62 lbs.

Mickey

Chinese Crested Dog
4 years old, 11 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so I can get to know you and your pup a little better. I also like to learn about your dog’s normal schedule or routine, their favorite toys and treats, and any behavioral issues or medical tendencies they might have.

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.