Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kat can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

109
repeat clients
181 Reviews

Alejandra O.
Alejandra O.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome Kat is the best. Highly recommend her.

Kat S.
Kat S.
Tamara C.
Tamara C.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kat is great. Loves the pets sends lots of videos. You can tell she really cares about what she does. Becoming a “Rover” sitter is a choice for her because she adores animals. I feel 100% secure that my pets are safe with her and that they are happy and well cared for. My sweet Annie, Bella, Tyrion and Sookie are all either aging or have special needs, and I never ever worry when I ...

Kat S.
Kat S.
Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kat was great. I was very nervous about leaving my shy pup, who has only ever stayed with friends, over the holidays, but after a couple days he was making friends and having fun. A huge feat! We will definately bring Kelvin back for more fun times at Kat's.

Kat S.
Kat S.

About Kat

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Big fenced in yard & lots of love!

I’m Kat and I absolutely love animals of all species, breeds, shapes, and sizes! I grew up on a farm in rural Maine and have been surrounded by dogs since I was very young. Working with these wonderful creatures full time has always been a dream of mine!

Growing up, I was around dogs of every personality and breed and was lucky enough to have a beautiful Australian Shepherd as my first pet. Wet ...

What Kat would like to know about your dog

On a stay with me, we’ll be sure to get lots of exercise and cuddles in! We’ll go for a walk around the neighborhood a few times a day, play in the yard, and maybe go shopping to local shops near my home. Ending our day with snuggles is the perfect cap to a doggy-filled adventure.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kat's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Kat's Pets

Jada

American Staffordshire Terrier
6 years old, 62 lbs.

Mickey

Chinese Crested Dog
4 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Kat watches your pet

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so I can get to know you and your pup a little better. I also like to learn about your dog’s normal schedule or routine, their favorite toys and treats, and any behavioral issues or medical tendencies they might have.

In Kat's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kat's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.