Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kasey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kasey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Arlenis S.
Arlenis S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Koda stayed with Kasey over night while I was out of town. She is the best! Sent me pictures of Koda throughout the stay and kept me updated with everything. She’s very experienced working with dogs and loves them like they were her own. Will definitely book again and recommend to anyone!

Kasey T.
Kasey T.
Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Jul 10, 2018

Kasey is a honest and hard-working dog trainer and pet sitter. I trust her completely with my pets because I know that she loves animals and she will treat my ‘babies’ like her own. She also works at the local animal hospital. Her experience there and her knowledge of animal care makes me feel secure leaving my dog, Kona, in her hands.

Kasey T.
Kasey T.

About Kasey

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Life-long career in Fur Babies!

Hi! My name Kasey and I am a long-time animal lover and care-giver. I attended NC State University for 4 years where I received a bachelors in Animal Science. During high school, college and even now since graduation, I am working as a Veterinary Technician at a local animal hospital. I have been a vet tech both part-time and full-time for a total of 8 years. More recently I have started my own k9 basic ...

What Kasey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how your dog interacts with other dogs as well as how he or she behaves in your home. It is also important for me to know if there are any medical conditions your dog has and whether or not he or she is up to date on his or her vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kasey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kasey's Pets

Vanna

Border Collie and Mixed
9 years, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Kasey watches your pet

Dogs that stay with me will have the opportunity to enjoy bike rides, long walks, big fields and even a pond to swim in on my property! For the dogs who aren't particularly fond of the outdoors, I have plenty of space inside for play or relaxation.

In Kasey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kasey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.