Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Karra can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Karra walked my dog for three consecutive afternoons on very short notice. She was extremely responsive and communicative. I would definitely recommend her support and will look for her in the future!

Karra M.
Karra M.
Stephen T.
Stephen T.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Karra was excellent to work with. Professional with us and loving with our dog. We highly recommend her.

Karra M.
Karra M.
Yanitza R.
Yanitza R.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Karra is great. She was flexible with us when I messed up the timing in the app. She communicated all the time with us letting us know how our dogs were doing and she was super attentive. Our dogs loved her. We definitely will use her services again.

Karra M.
Karra M.

About Karra

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • First Aid & CPR

Fenced in yard! We can run too

I have three dogs of my own, that I love with all my heart. I absolutely love dogs and wish I could have more myself. I can dog sit for puppies and older dogs, and I have experience with both big, medium, and little dogs. I am currently in grad school, but I am home most of the time since a lot of my classes are online. I am available to babysit in my home ...

What Karra would like to know about your dog

How they do with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karra's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karra's Pets

Malone

Siberian Husky
1 year, 11 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Cali

Golden Retriever
2 years old, 70 lbs.

Hank

Great Pyrenees
1 year, 4 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Karra watches your pet

We have tons of parks and doggie parks nearby. Additionally, I have a beautiful fenced in yard that every dog so far has loved to run and play in.

In Karra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.