Karly B.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Michael B.
Michael B.
Mar 11, 2018

Karly is a very responsible and conscientious person. She loves all animals and can be counted on to take excellent care of my pets when I am unable to be there for them.

Karly B.
Karly B.
Ginny B.
Ginny B.
Mar 11, 2018

Karly has always been a very responsible young women. She has been around animals all her life( dogs and cats). She has always been drawn to animals. She is a college graduate and has a job that involves working with all types of people and law inforcement. She has a flexible schedule that would allow her to be a great candidate for your needs. Animals love her.

Karly B.
Karly B.

About Karly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog!

I am a huge animal lover! If my fiancé would allow it, I’d have 20 dogs. I have a full-time job, however I make my own schedule and hours. Because of that, my schedule is very flexible on a day-to-day basis. I can typically change things around to accommodate you and your dogs needs. My family fostered 18 greyhounds throughout the years, so I am very comfortable and familiar with dogs. My current home ...

What Karly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they’re friendly with other animals, as I do have a cat in my house. I do not have a breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Karly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Karly's Pets

Sally

1 year, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Bubba

Labrador Retriever and Shar Pei
8 months old, 55 lbs.

When Karly watches your pet

My house has a big yard, so we can run around for some exercise. I can also take them to some hiking and walking trails that are close by.

In Karly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Karly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.