Karli W.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$18
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karli's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Karli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Patricia D.
Patricia D.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Rusty loved Karli! He slept through the nights with her, which he doesn’t do us. He got his walks and a lot of play time. She sent me texts every day and included pictures. Our house was spotless. Overall, I was very pleased with Karli! She took very good care of Rusty, and I knew he was well taken care of. I would highly recommend her and hope we can have her back again.

Karli W.
Maranda A.
Maranda A.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Karli is a wonderful blessing and made my first weekend away from my fur child in 8 months enjoyable! Not only was I able to be present and enjoy my time away but I did so completely guilt free! It felt like I left my pup with a long time friend and I knew she was in great hands. This peace of mind was truly the greatest gift Karli could have given me. The peace ...

Karli W.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Karli was so sweet to work with! She surpassed our expectations and gave plenty of updates and pictures. I could tell the dogs loved her from our first meeting. Would definitely recommend!

Karli W.

About Karli

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll take your pup for long walks!!

For the past 22 years of my existence, I’ve never lived without a dog! They’re such beautiful creatures & I believe quality dog-care is an absolute must! I’m a full time student who starts student teaching in the fall of 2019! My schedule will be busy on the weekdays, but I’ll try to make time for some pup time on the weekends :-) I miss my pups so much when I’m not home, so working ...

What Karli would like to know about your dog

Any disabilities or special accommodations for the pup just so I can be on top of everything when with him/her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Karli watches your pet

We will go on long walks, have fun and exciting times playing fetch & take long naps next to each other :-) I always love to have the company of a furry friend!

Karli's Service Area

Karli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.