Karla D.

Karla D.

San Pedro, San Pedro, CA

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Karla can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Sharla H.
Sharla H.
July 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Karla was awesome! She is so sweet and sent me pics and updates while my boyfriend and I were away. I would definitely recommend her as we will be using her again in the future!

Karla D.
Karla D.
Karla G.
Karla G.
June 23, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover.com and I was nervous about leaving our dog with someone I had never met, but Karla was very nice and we did not have any problems. She sent a picture of Bingo hanging out on the couch and he got to play with their kitten, so I am sure he was happy. I would not hesitate to use Karla again.

Karla D.
Karla D.
Jonae W.
Jonae W.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Omg!!!!! Jaxz had an amazing time with these beautiful ladies. I received so much reassurance, messages and pictures while we were out of the country. I will definitely highly recommend them as well as rebook. Thank you ladies a million times over !

Karla D.
Karla D.

About Karla

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101

Doggie Den - 24/7 care

Hello Friends & Neighbors:

My name is Katherine and my sister's name is Karla. We run a doggy day care business out of our home. We absolutely love pets and animals. We have had all kinds of pets since we were both very little.

Our goal is to provide your special pup with affordable care where you can trust that they will be well taken care of.

What you get:
• 24/7 care
• Scheduled walks ...

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Karla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Karla's Pets

Nala

Shih Tzu
3 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Bogey

18 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Jasper Blue

4 months old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.