Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karl can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Karl can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Adrian W.
Adrian W.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Karl and Vicki are excellent hosts for day visit. Their dog became a pal to my dog on his visits earlier this year.

Karl G.
Karl G.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Jan 18, 2018
Verified Stay

They accommodated my early morning schedule and allowed me to drop him off first thing in the morning. He had a great time playing with other puppies. Karl and Viki took great care of him and seem to thoroughly enjoy it. Thanks

Karl G.
Karl G.
Kirsten B.
Kirsten B.
Jan 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Karl and Viki were so lovely. I have a young and busy puppy and they handled it like champs with smiles at the end of the day. I know it couldn't be easy, but they gave her tons of exercise to wear her out, and lots of love and personal time. I'm so grateful to have had their help this week.

Karl G.
Karl G.

About Karl

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home all week with my dog

Having grown up with dogs, I developed bonds at an early age. I have always been a dog lover and am confident with all breeds. I have lived with dogs throughout my life and dont Take the responsibility of pet ownership loosely.
We adopted our dog leeka when she was 4 months old and she is great with just about every dog. We work from home Monday through Friday and we are available to host ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Karl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karl's Pets

Leeka

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Karl watches your pet

We have a large fence yard and are available for walk and parks if your dog is up for it.

In Karl's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Karl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.