Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Karen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Cara T.
Cara T.
April 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Molly LOVED her stay at Karen's doggy daycare home. With her dog friendly couches, sleepover ready room, and great outside views on a lead there was never a dull moment. Molly made herself right at home by curling up with her sitter family, and kept herself entertained with squirrel-watching and daily walking routine; plus the added bonus of a dog park nearby. Though a little out of the way for our family, we plan on ...

Karen M.
Karen M.
Deb S.
Deb S.
January 31, 2018

I am a very good friend of Karen and know her love of all animals but most especially dogs. I’ve had 2 dogs and she has taken care of them both. I’ve lost one to age but my current dog loves Karen and is so excited when she comes in the door! I have no hesitation having Karen take care of my little girl.

Karen M.
Karen M.

About Karen

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I have a large yard and lots of lov

I have had dogs all of my life, I really love being with them and have a lot of love to give......I do have a small dog now but she gets along with other dogs real well and she is my best friend......... I love to play with them and I love the quiet times when they curl up to you and sleep or just cuddle!!!!!!! Every dog I have had all my life ...

What Karen would like to know about your dog

Just there normal way of life for the day and night......If they are on any medicine or medical restrictions......I have no breed preferences except for the dogs not to be to large.....I would prefer small to medium dogs........

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Karen's Pets

Sophie

Mixed and Shih Tzu
7 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.