Karen K.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Karen can host 1 dog per night.
Karen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Karen's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Madison K.
Madison K.
May 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Karen earned our trust with our precious pup, Benny! She was so warm, caring, and reliable. She is our top choice to watch Benny again!

Karen K.
Wade M.
Wade M.
Apr 25, 2019

Karen Krofchek is by far our first choice when we need a dog sitter or walker for our two Boxer boys! The boys absolutely LOVE her! Karen is dependable, trustworthy and has become like family. She is meticulous, caring, and treats the boys like they are her own. We never worry about the boys when they are in Karen's care and highly recommend her. If you need someone to take your pets for a walk ...

Karen K.
Joyce J.
Joyce J.
Apr 24, 2019

I,ve had Karen watch my dog several times. He has always been very well cared for and happy. I never worried about him while she was watching him. She is very conscientious and loving. I would not hesitate to have her watch my dog again!

Karen K.

About Karen

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Must love dogs!

I actually have 2 dogs that live in Seattle with my boyfriend and I miss them every day. Get to see them every other month. A Wirehaired pointing Griffon... Roxie, 8 years old and a French Brittany...Cali, 3 years old. Cali travels down to AZ occasionally. I have bell trained them both, but sometimes I think they just ring the bell when they see a rabbit outside...lol! I live next to a big ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Karen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Karen watches your pet

In Karen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Karen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.