Kandie G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kandie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kandie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kandie's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Kandie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

40
repeat clients
65 Reviews

Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Oct 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Kandie was amazing with Galahad, he normally has a really hard

Kandie G.
Cheyenne C.
Cheyenne C.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Kandie was excellent. My boy has normally dog selective his entire life, she handled him great, he had fun with other dogs and came home tired. We immediately booked a second stay. Thanks kandie!

Kandie G.
Lindsay T.
Lindsay T.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much!!

Kandie G.

About Kandie

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, close to dog park

I love all kinds of animals and have been around them my whole life. I am home full-time, so I have a lot of available time, day and night. I have cared for a wide variety of animals including dogs, cats, chinchillas, ferrets, parrots and smaller birds, fish, iguanas, snakes, rodents, horses, and farm animals, just to name a few. I have even cared for a few wild animals before release back into the wild. ...

About Kandie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kandie's Pets

Rhino

Labrador Retriever
11 years, 3 months old, 80 lbs.

When Kandie watches your pet

In Kandie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kandie's Neighborhood

Kandie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.