Kammie S.

(6)
Response Rate: 75%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kammie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kammie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kammie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Anna B.
Anna B.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Super attentive! Would recommend?

Kammie S.
Aubrey A.
Aubrey A.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kammie is one of the best experiences we have had on Rover by far! Her constant communication as well as going above and beyond to meet our schedule and Gumbo's needs were incomparable. We will definitely be using her in the future. Gumbo had the best time!

Kammie S.
Pilar V.
Pilar V.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Kammie was really professional and attentive with Reina. She really knows how to take care of my fur baby. Reina is a very special dog with a difficult temperament. Kammie immediately knew how to manage Reina. My husband and I are pleased to have found a person who understands our baby. I will definitively recommend her.

Kammie S.

About Kammie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced and passionate

What could be more perfect ? I am a vet tech in training, at a renowed veterinary care practice, and have over 15 years of experience with animals.

My experience includes working for several retail based boarding facilities. There’s nothing I haven’t seen.

I tailor to the needs of both the animals and clients, to create the perfect environment. Any time I care for your pets, they will be treated and loved on, just as ...

What Kammie would like to know about your dog

I have absolutely no breed restrictions, an experienced person can handle all types of breeds and temperaments. Before sitting your pets I do like to know about their personalities and about anything that I should know in order to make their time without you more comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kammie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kammie's Pets

Murphy

Chihuahua
3 years, 1 month old, 5 lbs.

When Kammie watches your pet

I love going for nice long walks in the neighborhood, or visiting local dog parks! Is your dog a cuddle bug? Or couch surfer ? That’s fine by me too! My favorite channels are HGTV and TLC!

In Kammie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kammie's Neighborhood

Kammie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.