kally b.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$48
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$22
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
kally can host up to 4 dogs per night.
kally can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Kally B. was an awesome 3 day weekend solution for our 7 month puppy, Monroe. We wanted him in the same town in case he needed us, as we were far from home, and it worked perfect. Her knowledge and patience with our dog was so appreciated. Kally B. kept me reassured as she periodically sent pictures of our puppy enjoying himself. If we are ever visiting near St. Cloud again, we will definitely be ...

kally b.
kally b.
Tyler S.
Tyler S.
Aug 12, 2017

Kally loves dogs and does anything for them. She is very knowleadable and has great training tips for them as well. I would recommend her to anyone for anything related to animals.

Tyler

kally b.
kally b.

About kally

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog mom!

Hi,

I have owned and loved all dogs & animals my entire life.
I have two huge rescue dogs, who are very spoiled and loved. They are both very gentle with small dogs and have been around them alot.
I would treat yours as my own woth lots of snuggling, playing and walks. All of the guest dogs that have stayed, leave feeling like one of the pack.
I also can provide a business reference ...

What kally would like to know about your dog

Just need for little dogs to be comfortable around big dogs and would prefer not to board dogs that have aggressive tendencies towards other dogs since i have two of my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About kally's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
kally's Pets

Sadie

Great Pyrenees
6 years, 6 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When kally watches your pet

Going for walks, rides and playing ball outside.

In kally's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

kally's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.