Kallie T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kallie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Stacie C.
Stacie C.
Dec 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pups have never been so happy while we were away! Kallie kept them safe and happy. She updated us daily on how they were doing and sent us pictures. Our pups can’t wait to stay again soon

Kallie T.
Kallie T.
Christie P.
Christie P.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kallie kept in touch while my dog was in her care. I received messages and pictures. I felt confident my dog was being well-cared for by Kallie.

Kallie T.
Kallie T.
Amy L.
Amy L.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Nellie had a great weekend with Kallie! They have a wonderful fenced yard, went for walks and played with toys. Nellie loves it at their house and always runs in when we drop her off. It's like her 2nd home!

Kallie T.
Kallie T.

About Kallie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Young Couple - Large Fenced Yard

Hi, I'm Kallie!

My husband and I are definite dog lovers, with two fur babies of our very own (small chihuahua and medium terrier). We have been caring for our own dogs for 8 years, and have been fur-foster parents for 2 years. I have experience with all different types of dogs; young, old, timid, hyper, playful, aloof, you name it. We have a house with a large fenced in yard (half wooded, half grass ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kallie's Pets

Wyatt

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
7 years, 3 mo. old, 32 lbs.

Opie

Chihuahua and Mixed
5 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Kallie watches your pet

Weather permitting, we do like to take short walks around our neighborhood loop, or longer walks to the lake depending on your dogs preference and energy level.

In Kallie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kallie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.