House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kallie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Lilli & John C.
Lilli & John C.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Great!! ❤️

Kallie F.
Kallie F.
Michelle T.
Michelle T.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

I am beyond excited that I found and met with Kallie to discuss walking/playing with my rambunctious pup Emma. Emma and Kallie immediately bonded during our initial meet & greet... I love she has a puppy herself so she knows what to expect from Emma. I would guess the girls had a good first time out together in the rain, as Emma has been pretty sleepy since I returned home, which has allowed me ...

Kallie F.
Kallie F.
Allyssa H.
Allyssa H.
Nov 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kallie was very friendly right off the bat and we felt comfortable having her stay in our home with our fur babies. She sent photo updates every morning and evening, and our home was nice and clean when we returned. Will definitely be using her again in the future!

Kallie F.
Kallie F.

About Kallie

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I love hanging out with dogs!

Specific details about my availability:
FOR DOG WALKING: I am only available for dog walking before 9:00 am and after 4:30 pm on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Fridays. I am available all day on Thursdays and Saturdays.
FOR HOUSE SITTING: I am available all day on Thursdays and Saturdays. I work 11:30 am to 6:00 pm on Sundays and I work from 9:30 am to 4:00 pm Monday-Wednesday, and ...

What Kallie would like to know about your dog

Any type of medical or behavioral information that you think is important for me to know about your dog. Also, any favorite toys, games, and any other information that will ensure your dog has a fun and safe time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kallie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kallie's Pets

Patch

Mixed, Pomeranian, and Siberian Husky
7 months old, 12 lbs.

When Kallie watches your pet

I can take your dog on any type of walk, whatever they need! I can do short walks and long walks, we can go on hikes, to parks, or just around the neighborhood! No matter where we go, I promise that we will have a fun time!

In Kallie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kallie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.