Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Enji L.
Enji L.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog, Ham, spent this past weekend with Matt, Kaley, and their friendly dog, Millie. As an anxious and shy dog, Ham felt comfortable and relaxed almost immediately. She had such a great time that she seemed so depressed coming back to us (she misses them already!). While we were away Matt and Kaley gave us regular updates, and were very accommodating with scheduling. They deserve a glowing review, 5+ stars all the way!

Kaley B.
Kaley B.
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Kaley & Matt were great. My dog has stayed with them a few times now and always comes home happy and exhausted. They sent at least one picture update a day which is always appreciated!

Kaley B.
Kaley B.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Sep 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Matt and Kaley were both very pleasant and easy/fast to communicate with. Their dog, Millie, was also great. Matt watched over our dog while we were out of town for the weekend and kept us updated throughout with photos and how our dog was doing. We picked up a tired dog who looked like he had a good time and will definitely consider booking again.

Kaley B.
Kaley B.

About Kaley

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Active home with a Labradoodle

Hi I'm Kaley. I live with my boyfriend, Matt, and our dog, Millie, in a townhouse in Fremont. We are active and love spending time with Millie. We are frequent visitors to nearby parks and off leash areas. Our dog is very outgoing and social and would love to keep yours company while you are away. Matt and I are experienced pet owners who know the importance of quality care. We'll treat your dog like ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaley's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaley's Pets

Millie

Labradoodle
4 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.