Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kaitlyn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Patrick D.
Patrick D.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn was great! My pup had a great time and loved having the backyard to run around in! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Alexandra H.
Alexandra H.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had the best stay with Kaitlyn! She sent pictures throughout his stay and seemed extremely happy and comfortable the whole time.

He was very tired when he got home ?

Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.
Adam K.
Adam K.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn and her family took great care of our dog for the weekend. They sent several pics throughout his stay, and gave him plenty of exercise and attention. Highly recommeneded!

Kaitlyn S.
Kaitlyn S.

About Kaitlyn

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pets-R-Family

Hello! Im Kaitlyn an I am a stay at mom to a 4 year old and a 2 year old, they both adore animals of any kind. I have one dog and his name is Kentucky. I know how difficult it can be to leave your fur baby/babies with someone else. In my home you can rest assured that your loved one will become a part of my family while they are away. I ...

What Kaitlyn would like to know about your dog

Do they have any bad/good things they are working on.
Feeding Schedule.
Bed Time Routine, I'd love to know where your dog prefers to sleep.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaitlyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaitlyn's Pets

Kentucky

Chihuahua, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
7 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Kaitlyn watches your pet

We like to go for walks when the weather is good. We love to go out into the yard and play fetch or just relax in the sun.

In Kaitlyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaitlyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.