Kaitlyn & Archie D.

Kaitlyn & Archie D.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaitlyn & Archie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Louise D.
Louise D.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kaitlyn & Archie were very accommodating to us and welcomed our dog into their home. We got lots of updates on how he was doing and he was very relaxed and chilled out when we got him home. We would definitely recommend Kaitlyn & Archie and would be very happy to have our dog stay with them again.

Kaitlyn & Archie D.
Kaitlyn & Archie D.
Sandra K.
Sandra K.
Aug 27, 2018

Kaitlyn is a very loving and caring soul , who has a kind heart & gentle hand with animals. She would care for your fur babies like they are her own. I am very happy with her taking care of my 17 yr old doggie as he needs a lot of special care. I surely would ask her to take care of him again, without hesitation.

Kaitlyn & Archie D.
Kaitlyn & Archie D.

About Kaitlyn & Archie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover family with fenced yard

I have taken care of dogs since I was 8 years old and absolutely love them. I am very attentive and friendly and always looking for a good dog cuddle. My husband and I decided to rescue a puppy two years ago and it was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. I have experience taking care of senior dogs as well as young pups and small dogs as well as big dogs ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kaitlyn & Archie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaitlyn & Archie's Pets

Kilo

Labrador Husky
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kaitlyn & Archie watches your pet

In Kaitlyn & Archie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kaitlyn & Archie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.