Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kait can host 1 dog per night.
Kait can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Mar 15, 2017

Kait is wonderful! She has had pets of her own, and has watched my dog for awhile. She is very caring and gentle and animals love her!

Kait L.
Kait L.

About Kait

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Dog Caretaker

I've been caring for dogs since I was little. I grew up in a small countryside, so it's been my own dogs, my family's dogs, or friend's dogs. I watch after my housemate's 2 year old lab occasionally as well. Animals are my soft spot. I want to keep them happy and healthy. I'm loving, caring, loyal, responsible, empathetic, and extremely patient. I have a 15 year old terrier at my parents' home that I've ...

What Kait would like to know about your dog

Temperament, I would love to know. I have a 2 year old lab who is great with other dogs and cats, but I also have a 5 month old kitten who likes to play. I can always keep her away from your dog (I have a very large kennel I lock her in sometimes) but it's very important to know the temperament of your lovely pet so I know what they feel comfortable with! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kait's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kait's Pets

Kimber

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Kait watches your pet

If you have a specific place you feel comfortable with walking your pooch, please let me know! I would love to take your beloved pet to the park and play if you decides he or she needs the extra playtime. If they're staying at my home, I have a very friendly 2 year old lab who would love to play with them! I have a fenced in backyard that is roomy enough for a medium sized dog to run around and play.

In Kait's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kait's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.