Kailey H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kailey can host 1 dog per night.
Kailey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kailey's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Manny Q.
Manny Q.
Feb 15, 2019

After our kids left us with an empty nest, my wife and I were delighted to get our first dogs (they cost less and you get more feet!). Now we’re the parents of four needy dogs who are always demanding attention - and we are so grateful to have our awesome sitter, Kailey. She took the time to come and meet us before taking care of our new babies - and she really understands them and ...

Kailey H.
Gisselle G.
Gisselle G.
Feb 13, 2019

Kailey is truly amazing. She took great care of Max when I was out of town and would send me photos of the lovely time she and my baby were having. I was extremely happy to know that Max was in good hands. I’d definitely recommend Kailey to anyone in need of a dog sitter!

Kailey H.

About Kailey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Professional Dog Lover

Hi, I'm Kailey! I am currently enrolled at COD looking for part-time work to save up for my transfer to UA. I am an avid lover of the outdoors (especially hiking!) and wanted to incorporate my love for dogs since I don't currently own one. I have a flexible schedule and would be happy to help you as often as you need with your pup! I do have experience with small breed dogs, but I ...

What Kailey would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences! Meet-and-greets are always offered to make sure I am a good fit for you and your pup!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Kailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kailey watches your pet

Depending on the owner's preferences and the temperament of the dog, I enjoy going to the local dog parks, trails, etc. to give the dog a fun and enriching environment to explore and exercise in!

In Kailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kailey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.