Kaila S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kaila can host 1 dog per night.
Kaila can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kaila's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kaila is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Justine P.
Justine P.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaila is the best! Accommodating, easy to talk to and so good with my dog Atticus! This is his third time staying in Kaila’s care and he’s always well taken care of and doesn’t want to leave. :)

Justine, I can't believe how big Atticus has gotten and I absolutely love it. We had a great time ...
Kaila S.
Karyn J.
Karyn J.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaila WOW you are incredible! such a warm personality right from our first correspondence! I loved leaving Toby with you and I bet he can't wait to get back to yours again! He had so much fun playing with your dog! Thank you for keeping us up to date during his stay, all the pictures and updates were amazing! I am so happy now that I have someone I can trust and will recommend you ...

Karyn! <3 We had so much fun with Toby. He is such a well behaved boy and such a great ...
Kaila S.
Christina M.
Christina M.
Mar 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Kaila is such a thoughtful sitter! From initial contact to the moment I picked Oswald up she was professional and so nice. My booking was super last minute and Kaila was very accommodating. Kaila also went above and beyond, sending updates throughout the day and beautiful photos of Oswald! Highly recommended!

Christina, It was absolutely my pleasure to watch Oswald! I could tell the moment he left Jameson was pretty sad ...
Kaila S.

About Kaila

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog is on Vacation Too!

Hi my name is Kaila and I currently live in an apartment near High Park with my friendly 1 year old mini Poodle by the name of Jameson and partner Brendan. Therefore, our weekends are filled with long walks by the lake, in High park and lots of active time including the dog park. I've been a dog owner for over 20 years and have experience with dogs of all ages and sizes.

Safety is ...

What Kaila would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Are you comfortable with your dog going to the off leash dog park?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kaila's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kaila's Pets

Jameson

Toy Poodle
1 year, 6 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Kaila watches your pet

We will go for walks by the lake and on the path. If you're comfortable we will also go to the dog park for some fun.

In Kaila's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kaila's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.