Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kadi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kadi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lauren E.
Lauren E.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Daisy had a wonderful time with Kadi and her golden Benz!

Kadi M.
Kadi M.
Marissa P.
Marissa P.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Kadi was awesome! Me came back tired and clearly had a good time. Kadi brought Emmi and her dog Benz to the dog park and they got to play together all day. Will definitely be my first choice sitter for any upcoming trips!

Kadi M.
Kadi M.
Allison C.
Allison C.
Mar 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Kadi is reliable & amazing as always. Bear and I thank her :)

Kadi M.
Kadi M.

About Kadi

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet lover with a flexible schedule

The best part of my professional life is that I get to see my boys all day long. Working from home, I get the pleasure of taking lots of breaks to play, cuddle, walk, or just love my animals. And I'd love to do the same for your dog! My dog and cat are both incredibly playful and love new friends (though my cat prefers to meet them from atop the dining room table). If ...

What Kadi would like to know about your dog

History of aggression, treatment of cats, treatment of other dogs, other people, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kadi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kadi's Pets


Golden Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 85 lbs.


8 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kadi watches your pet

My home is one block from Schiller Park and is very close to the Scioto Autobon MetroPark, so I tend to take my dog to the dog park on nice days. We are also near the Scioto trail, so there are plenty of places to walk and run. Your dog will love being in the middle of so many great doggie destinations!

In Kadi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kadi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.