Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Justin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

John E.
John E.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Did a great job and kept me updated

Justin P.
Justin P.
Jo P.
Jo P.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Justin is great. Flexible, loves my dogs, 10/10 will use this service again.

Justin P.
Thank you again for the opportunity! it was fun to hang out with them both! They have great personalities. Nippet ...
Justin P.
Miles B.
Miles B.
Jun 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Justin took wonderful care of my dog! I knew she would be well taken care of with his family, and got more exercise than I can usually give her when I am working all day. Thanks again!

Justin P.
We had a blast with her! River is a super cool doggy! And, No problem! Im glad that i could ...
Justin P.

About Justin

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Call off the dogs! You've found me!

Well first off, I love Dogs! any animal really lol. I will care for your dog like it was my own, I have a big yard for him/her to play in. I have two kids, 4 and 7 (well behaved) to keep him/her company, I will make sure your dog feels safe and comfortable every stay with us. Happy dog, Happy life!! I've taken care of a lot of animals for friends and ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I would just like to have a basic run down on how your dog's personality is.
Is Him/Her good with kids.
Health issues, If any.
Special tasks needed to be done, If any.
Feeding schedule
Basically anything i need and should know :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Justin's Pets

Levi

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 5 mo. old, 46 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.