Justin H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Justin can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Justin can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Justin's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Justin is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

18
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Michael W.
Michael W.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

I got picture updates everyday my dog came home tired from all the playing. Will defiantly use Justin again.

Justin H.
Michael A.
Michael A.
Oct 4, 2019
Verified Stay

We had an absolutely great experience leaving our dog (Zoe) with Justin. He is very flexible and you can tell right away that this guy loves dogs and he is very good with them. On our first meet and greet his 2 year old daughter, who is just as sweet as honey, took Zoe's leash and walked around with her a little bit. She was a joy to watch.
We dropped Zoe off on Saturday ...

Justin H.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Oct 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy had the best time at Justin's house! We got pictures and updates regularly, and we came home to a very happy dog. :) He was pretty tired from all the playing, though--it took him a couple of days to recover from his vacation! Highly recommend.

Justin H.

About Justin

  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large fenced yard

Hi my name is Justin. I am 35 years old, married with two daughters ( one is 5 years and one is under 1 year). We had a Min Pin named Jazzy for 8 years. When we rescued Jazzy at 4 years old. She was blind and had to have eye drops and ointment administered 3 times a day. We all loved Jazzy and took great care of her. She was full of love and ...

What Justin would like to know about your dog

I have 2 children and may have other dogs in house. Would like to know if the dogs are good with children and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Justin watches your pet

We will go on walks. Play in the back yard and hang out and have fun. Safety is number one in our household

In Justin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Justin's Neighborhood

Justin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.