Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host 1 dog per night.
Julie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jennie G.
Jennie G.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie is amazing! She is as sweet, fun loving, and delightful as she looks in her pictures. Peach absolutely loved her stay there. Julie took her to 2 parks during the day and Peach was wiped when she got home. On the second day dropping her off, Peach pushed passed me and ran right up the stairs & had no problem making herself at home. I truly believe Julie is an animal lover and takes ...

Julie M.
Julie M.
Allison C.
Allison C.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie was fantastic with our dog, Stella, and shared the most adorable photos and updates while we were away. This was our first experience with Rover and we were thankful that Julie made everything so smooth and easy. Thank you! We would love to have Julie sit again.

Julie M.
Julie M.
Nayiri A.
Nayiri A.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We couldn't have been happier or more comfortable with our decision to leave Maddie, our sweet and at times very sensitive greyhound, with Julie and her husband. They're kind, attentive, experienced -- and happy to stay at the park until Maddie had enough run/rest intervals. Plus, Maddie had her own guest bedroom, and access to the couch, back porch, and unlimited cuddles. Thanks, Julie, for treating her so well!

Julie M.
Julie M.

About Julie

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

First Aid/CPR Certified Dog Adorer

I love to spark the joy that is the essence of every dog, through play and love and stimulating walks that exercise dogs' brains as well as their legs. I love playing fetch, and have worked with several dogs whose weight needed to be reduced in order to maintain or regain their good health. I have over a decade's experience in caring for dogs, (and over a quarter century in caring for cats and homes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Julie watches your pet

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.