Julie M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Julie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

57
repeat clients
127 Reviews

Kasia M.
Kasia M.
Nov 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Julie is a wonderful dog sitter, with fully fenced very large backyard and bunch of lovely doggies hanging around. Macho had a great stay and came happy and fit!
He will be back!

Julie M.
Julie M.
Matthew L.
Matthew L.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Love Julie’s! Our two pups love spending time there, free to roam, play and truly enjoy their time there.

Julie M.
Julie M.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Jun 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I Tillie had a great time!!!

Julie M.
Julie M.

About Julie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

Doggie Bed & Breakfast

Doggie Bed & Breakfast offers dog walking and pet sitting services in Sacramento, CA. I am a professional pet sitter and dog walker who is insured and able to provide excellent care for your pets.

Your baby will adore our comfy spacious California ranch-style home. The back garden is the highlight! There they can explore the large grass lawn with lots of room to roam, (fully enclosed by 6' fencing and safely gated), fruit trees ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

Any needs the animal may have or prefer.

I will not take any aggressive dogs. If your fur baby is high energy then I will need to charge an extra $10/day for walks for them.

I do ask that they be current on their vaccinations. I am also happy to take care of other (non K9) animals you may have. Please contact me with any questions regarding this.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Julie's Pets

Harley

Dachshund
13 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Peanut

Dachshund
9 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chata

English Bulldog
1 year, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I generally let the dogs play in the large yard. If your dogs is high energy and needs to be walked then for $10/walk we will go to the river or walks around the neighborhood and nearby schools.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will have a choice of sleeping arrangements. Either with me and my dogs or in their own kennel or wherever their owner requests.

Time I'll spend with your dog
On weekdays I spend evenings playing with them. On weekends I am home spending time with my boarders most of the time.

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.