Julie & Chase M.

Julie & Chase M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie & Chase can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Connie G.
Connie G.
Nov 1, 2018

Julie & Chase, along with with their toddler daughter, love dogs and have two of their own (Rocco and Sampson). Their home is well equipped with dog toys and a fenced back yard. Dogs are welcome in their home, on their furniture and in their bed. They are very organized, responsible, attentive and caring. Rocco and Sampson thrive in their friendly, non-smoking home and truly enjoy playing with other dogs. I can’t think of ...

Julie & Chase M.
Julie & Chase M.

About Julie & Chase

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

I stay at home full time with my one year daughter and two fur babies. We have a three year old miniature labradoodle and a seven year old miniature schnoodle. Both of our dogs are very social and love to make new fur friends! Our dogs are members of our family and yours will be too. We allow our dogs and yours on the furniture and beds. My husband and I are dog lovers who ...

What Julie & Chase would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special requirements/needs? Does your dog do well with small children and other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Julie & Chase's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Julie & Chase's Pets

Rocco

Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Sampson

Labradoodle
3 years old, 30 lbs.

When Julie & Chase watches your pet

We can take your dog on walks and we have ample dogs toys and balls that your dog can play with both inside and outside of the house.

In Julie & Chase's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie & Chase's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.