Julie B.

Julie B.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Julie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews
Alia V.
Alia V.
Oct 6, 2018

Julie is the best dog mama! She has ample dog care experience. Julie has fostered a variety of dogs, helped me take care of my own pup for the last 3 years, and has her own dog, Elphaba.

Julie frequently watches my dog Nash, a Frenchie/pit mix who has a variety of health problems and food sensitivities (let’s just say he’s a little needy). Julie is one of the few people I ...

Julie B.
Julie B.
Leticia S.
Leticia S.
Oct 2, 2018

Julie is a miracle worker! She grew up with dogs, and is the proud owner/mother to a six year old Australian Cattle/beagle mix named Elphie . These experiences have endowed Julie with excellent caretaking skills that will give anyone confidence to leave their pup in her care. She knows how to reassure even the most of anxious of dogs, and how to motivate the less active, all with her special brand of enthusiasm and ...

Julie B.
Julie B.
Melanie M.
Melanie M.
Oct 1, 2018

Julie is a true dog lover and will make your dog feel calm and cared for. Julie is a veteran dog owner and knows how to handle very hyper dogs, and super chill dogs. She loves taking her dog out to the park and for walks and just snuggling, I think it would be fair to say that Julie agrees with the phrase "a tired dog is a happy dog". Any dog in her care ...

Julie B.
Julie B.

About Julie

29
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll hike, snuggle, & play w/ur pup

I have a nice single family home with a big backyard in Lynn, and my dog and I would love to have friends visit to share it with us!

I have a big backyard that the dogs can explore, and we also like to go to nearby outdoors activities, like the Lynn Woods and the beach (weather permitting). We will have an active time!

I am experienced in caring for dogs of all ages- I ...

What Julie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about the dog's special needs or issues with other dogs and/or food. I love big dogs, especially Mastiffs!

About Julie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Julie's Pets

Elphie

Australian Cattle Dog and Beagle
6 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Julie watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Whatever you prefer! I can take him or her to more outdoorsy areas or to dog parks. We can go off leash or on, whatever's best!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Either in my bed or in his or her own bed, if that's what you prefer :)

Time I'll spend with your dog
Obviously more on weekends, around 7 waking hours then. During the week it'd be more like 3 waking hours a day

In Julie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Julie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.